Jump to Navigation Jump to Content

Ground Floor, 235 St George's Terrace, Perth WA 6000

+61 8 9426 8888

Apply Now for the Latest Alive Activities

If you want Hawaiian to be Alive in your community group or school group, apply for these activities that are currently available to be awarded.

  • Puppet performance of Hachiko

    Win an exclusive preview performance of 'Hachiko' by Spare Parts Puppet Theatre.

    Event date: Mon, 07 Apr 2014

    Apply by: Tue, 25 Mar 2014

    Applications closed

  • Train Like an Eagle

    Two groups of 20 lucky children will be invited to attend club facilities and experience a fun skills workshop.

    Event date: Tue, 29 Apr 2014

    Apply by: Fri, 11 Apr 2014

    Applications closed

  • Perth Wildcats Basketball Skills Clinic - May 2014

    We have 12 Skills Clinics to be given away during May 2014. The Clinic includes two Perth Wildcats Players who will lead a 1 hour Basketball clinic at your school.

    Event date: Thu, 01 May 2014

    Apply by: Tue, 25 Mar 2014

    Applications closed

  • Scitech Roadshow in May

    Scitech is offering an awe-inspiring science show to be performed in front of your whole school.

    Event date: Tue, 06 May 2014

    Apply by: Tue, 01 Apr 2014

    Applications closed

  • Black Swan State Theatre Company performs 'As You Like It'

    See Black Swan State Theatre Company perform ‘As You Like It’ by William Shakespeare at the Heath Ledger Theatre.

    Event date: Wed, 28 May 2014

    Apply by: Fri, 18 Apr 2014

    Apply now

  • Perth Wildcats Basketball Skills Clinic - June 2014

    We have 7 Skills Clinics to be given away during June 2014. The Clinic includes two Perth Wildcats Players who will lead a 1 hour Basketball clinic at your school.

    Event date: Mon, 02 Jun 2014

    Apply by: Thu, 17 Apr 2014

    Apply now

  • Step Inside the Game Vault Theatre Experience

    Take a seat in the Game Vault's climate controlled mobile theatre at your school

    Event date: Tue, 03 Jun 2014

    Apply by: Thu, 24 Apr 2014

    Apply now

  • Scitech Roadshow in June

    Scitech is offering an awe-inspiring science show to be performed in front of your whole school.

    Event date: Tue, 03 Jun 2014

    Apply by: Tue, 06 May 2014

    Apply now

  • Excursion to Scitech

    Scitech is offering a dynamic experience for up to 30 students to tinker, toy and create in the feature exhibition Ingenious.

    Event date: Tue, 10 Jun 2014

    Apply by: Tue, 06 May 2014

    Apply now

  • Perth Wildcats Basketball Skills Clinic - July 2014

    We have 6 Skills Clinics to be given away during July 2014. The Clinic includes two Perth Wildcats Players who will lead a 1 hour Basketball clinic at your school.

    Event date: Tue, 01 Jul 2014

    Apply by: Thu, 22 May 2014

    Apply now